National Cadillac Club of Australia S.A Region Inc

Click here to edit subtitle



Club Management Committee is elected each year during the clubs Annual General Meeting held in July.
Our Core Committee consists of positions to enable the ease of running and organizing our club - all whom are volunteers.

President - Honey Carlyle

[email protected]

Vice President - Michael Agostino
[email protected]

Secretary - Tracy Phillips

Treasurer - Rhonda Murray
[email protected]

Public Officer - Michael Agostino

Click here to edit text


Ian Robertson - Club Historian

Events Committee

Events Director - Nick Rossi

Events Officer  - Lindo Mignone

                        - Michael Agostino

                        - Honey Carlye

                        - Lynton Smith

                        - Ross DeLanie

Authorising & Log Books

Authorizing Officer - Lynton Smith

                              - Darryl Chown